The Skinny: In support of their upcoming, sophomore full-length release Above &amp Down Below, out September 23rd on The Mylene Sheath, Los Angeles-based hard rock and post-hardcore phenoms Aeges have premiered the leadoff track to their new album, titled “Echoes,” currently streaming just above. Appropriately, the premiere comes in advance of the band’s upcoming Los Angeles appearance taking place next Wednesday, August 6th at The Satellite.

Above & Down Below Track Listing:

01. Echoes
02. The Hunter
03. Clouds
04. Parasite
05. Fault
06. My Last Words
07. Rats
08. Halos
09. Leech
10. The Line
11. Wasted Time
12. As I Grow Old


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.