There are few things in life better than a well-timed breakdown, and Within The Ruins knows all about that. Check out the lyric video (see below) for their new track “Gods Amongst Men.” It comes complete with exhilarating solos, vigorous riffing and a breakdown that every metalcore fan will be obligated to throw the fuck down to. The band’s new album, Phenomena, will be available on July 22nd via E1 Music /Good Fight Music and let’s just say that this girl can’t hardly wait!

Phenomena Track Listing:

01. Gods Amongst Men
02. Clockwork
03. Eternal Shore
04. Dark Monarch
05. Sentinel
06. Ataxia III
07. Enigma
08. Hegira
09. Ronin
10. The Other
11. Calling Card

Run Time: 5:11
Release Date: July 22, 2014

Check out the song “Gods Amongst Men”