The Skinny: Capture the Crown have fired the opening salvo from their new album Reign of Terror in the form of the new song “To Whom It May Concern” – listen below! The song is the first offering from the band’s second album and Artery Recordings debut, due out August 5th.

Reign of Terror Track Listing:

01. Reign of Terror
02. Red Light District
03. Smirk
04. To Whom it May Concern
05. I Hate You
06. Oxy Sunrise
07. Beating the Blade
08. Firestarter
09. Make War, Not Love
10. Janina

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.