The Skinny: Greek metal masters Septicflesh have unveiled another new track from their upcoming Prosthetic debut Titan. Watch a video stream for “Prototype” below featuring intense graphic artwork completed by the band’s vocalist/bassist Seth “Siro” Anton.

Scheduled for release on June 23, Titan is available for pre-order now via the Prosthetic webshop featured on either as a 2CD digipak (which includes a bonus disc featuring the orchestral score recording featuring the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra and Children’s Choir) or gatefold 2LP.

Titan Track Listing:

01. War In Heaven
02. Burn
03. Order of Dracul
04. Prototype
05. Dogma
06. Prometheus
07. Titan
08. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
09. Ground Zero
10. The First Immortal

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.