Up and coming multicultural blues rockers Blues Pills, have released the first single off their upcoming self-titled debut. The first limited edition of Blues Pills will also include a special bonus DVD. This will feature the band’s entire gig at 2013’s installment of renowned German “Hammer Of Doom” festival, as well as a video interview with Streetclip. Produced by the renowned Don Alsterberg (Graveyard), Blues Pills is set to be released July 25 (EU) and August 5 (North America) via Nuclear Blast.

Blues Pills Track Listing:

01. High Class Woman
02. Ain’t No Change
03. Jupiter
04. Black Smoke
05. River
06. No Hope Left For Me
07. Devil Man
08. Astralplane
09. Gypsy (Chubby Checker cover)
10. Little Sun