The Skinny: Portland, Oregon’s extreme metal/sludge powerhouse Bastard Feast (Taylor Robinson- guitar, Joshua Green- vocals, Nickolis Parks- drums, Justin Yaquinto- guitar, and Jesse Aspy- bass) are streaming the first track off their forthcoming new album, Osculum Infame (‘The Shameful Kiss’). The track, titled “Bloated City” is streaming now just above. Osculum Infame will be released by Season of Mist on July 22 (July 18 worldwide).

Osculum Infame Track Listing:

01. Bloated City
02. Old Father
03. The Rats Through Our Veins
04. The Serpent Spoke
05. Noose Of Smoke
06. A Tribute To What We Stole
07. Watchful Defiler
08. Claustrophobic Of This World
09. Fields Of Black Cancer
10. Synthetic Messiah

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.