Download Now

On November 25, 2013 the Mexican five-piece heavy metal band S7N (pronounced “seven”) released an unbelievably bad-ass seven song (wonder if that was intentional?) album entitled Fearless. Produce by Erik Canales the recording is truly dope and as such we’re more than stoked to be able to share with you a free download of the recording’s second song, “Burn My Pain Away.”

Comprised of members Mauricio Gonzalez Canto (vocals, guitar), Israel Rodriguez Monroy (lead guitar), Guillermo Garcia Munoz (lead guitar), Eeduardo Olvera Merino (bass), and Fabian Carreno Huerta (drums), the metal powerhouse that is S7N came together in Mexico City during 2009 and since then have already had their songs played in Mexico, US, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Brasil, Argentina, Venezuela, Germany, Spain, Czech Republic, Australia, Russia, UK, Scotland and Japan to name a few places. Long story short, we’re pretty certain you’re going to love this band.


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.