The Skinny: Atlanta-based noise pop band Gold-Bears announce the follow up to 2011’s Are You Falling In Love?. Their sophomore album Dalliance will be released on June 3 via Slumberland Records. Stream the album’s debut single “For You” via SoundCloud just above.

Dalliance Track Listing:

01. Yeah, Tonight
02. Chest
03. Death With Drums
04. I Hope They’re Right
05. Memo
06. From Tallahassee to Gainesville
07. Punk Song No. 15
08. Hey, Sophie
09. For You
10. Her Fears
11. Fathers and Daughters


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.