The Skinny: UK death metal veterans Desecration have revealed details for their forthcoming new album. The new album, entitled Cemetery Sickness, will be released on 26th June 2014 via Metal Age Productions. Cemetery Sickness was recorded at Sonic Forge Studio, Cardiff, Wales and was produced by Joe Thompson. Stream the album’s title track just below.

Comments vocalist and guitarist Ollie Jones: “There is no particular theme to this album but several of the songs are set in the graveyard. We’ve tried to hit the gore and perversion extremities that we’ve touched on from the start of the bands career but now we are playing better than ever.”

Cemetery Sickness Track Listing:

01. Cemetery Sickness
02. Coffin Smasher
03. I, Cadaver
04. Recipes of Horror
05. Rotten Brain Extraction
06. Cunt Full of Maggots
07. Cabletie Castrator
08. Mortuary Debauchery
09. Tactile Necrophile
10. Cut Up & Fed To The Dog
11. Grave Secrets


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.