The Skinny: “Voodoo Jesus”, a brand new song from doomy heavy metallers Exorcism, who feature Joe “Shredlord” Stump in their ranks, can be streamed above. The track is taken from the band’s debut album, I Am God, which will be released April 25 worldwide via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. I Am God features 10 new songs produced by Csaba Zvekan.

I Am God Track Listing:

01. End Of Days
02. I Am God
03. Voodoo Jesus
04. Last Rock’N Roll
05. Master Of Evil
06. Exorcism
07. Higher
08. Stay In Hell
09. Fade The Day
10. Zero G

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.