The Skinny: Philadelphia-based Nothing are proud to share new song. “Endlessly” premiered earlier today and is available to stream via the SoundCloud embed above. The band’s debut LP, Guilty of Everything, will be released on March 4th via Relapse Records.

Guilty of Everything Track Listing:

01. Hymn To The Pillory
02. Dig
03. Bent Nail
04. Endlessly
05. Somersault
06. Get Well
07. Beat Around The Bush
08. B&E
09. Guilty of Everything


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.