The Skinny: Greek death dealers Mass Infection prepare to dominate the death metal scene in 2014 with their new, highly-anticipated full-length album, For I Am Genocide. This is the follow up to their 2009 release The Age of Recreation and is due out on April 1 via Comatose Music. Stream the new song “Praised by all the Entities” now!

Mass Infection has crushed skulls with their precision brutality since 2003. They have certainly proven to be a supreme force with their skillful and technical style of catchy death metal. Mass Infection is strongly influenced by bands like Deeds of Flesh, Hate Eternal and Severe Torture… so you can expect a blistering assault of barbaric insanity!

For I Am Genocide Track Listing:

01. Praised By All the Entities
02. The Scourge of Living Forms
03. Hierarchy of the Highest Abomination
04. Beholding the Throne
05. Unearthly Legion
06. Maelstrom of Endless Suffering
07. Beyond Perpetuation
08. Nihilism Reigns
09. The Genocide Revealed


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.