Download Now

The 8-song death metal monsoon known as The Voice of Human Perversity was released by the Bulgarian group Enthrallment via Rebirth the Metal Productions (Europe, South America, North America) and Grindhead Records (Australia, New Zealand, Asia) on February 14, 2014. This heavy-as-shit album, mastered in Safehouse Productions (FL) by by James Murphy, blends U.S. and European death metal styles resulting in one brutal beast. Check out the free download of the song “Tool of Suicide”.

The Voice of Human Perversity Track Listing:

01. Screams Etched Within the Crags
02. Rats Before the Worms
03. Mummified Ante Mortem
04. Rove in Hell
05. Stench of Burnt Down Sanctuary
06. Madness Coloured in Light
07. Tones of Gladness
08. Tool of Suicide


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.