The Skinny: Los Angeles-based experimental rock group Viza have recently revealed the first single from their forthcoming sixth album Aria, which is set for release on 7th of March via Graviton Music Services. Listen to the first single “Midnight Hour (Dingle Rock)” just above.

Aria features twelve new songs recorded at Swing House Studios in West Hollywood, CA and produced by Viza, it was mixed by Warren Huart at Spitfire Studio in Laurel Canyon, CA, and mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering Studios in Portland, ME.

Aria Track Listing:

01. Never Feel
02. Quicksand
03. Midnight Hour (Dingle Rock)
04. Vanished
05. Viktor’s Vanguard
06. The Girl That Doesn’t Exist
07. Forward March
08. Beneath the Waves
09. C’est La Vie
10. Alley in Tijuana
11. Take Over the World
12. Brunette

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.