Brooklyn eclectic label The End Records are excited to announce their 2014 Sampler, featuring exclusive tracks from Rich Robinson (Black Crowes), Nina Persson (The Cardigans), Davidge (of Massive Attack and Halo 4 fame), other highly anticipated releases of 2014, and select releases from last year.

This free sampler will be the label’s first release with worldwide distributor ADA (Alternative Alliance Distribution); the last Amazon sampler The End released (2011) went number 1 on the Amazon charts. The sampler is now available FOR FREE exclusively on

‘The End Records Free Sampler 2014’ Track Listing:

01. One Road Hill (Alternate Version) – Rich Robinson
02. Animal Heart (Radio Edit) – Nina Persson
03. Slo Light (Radio Edit) – Davidge feat. Stephonik Youth
04. Everyday (Unreleased) – Okta Logue
05. Favourite Sin (Album Version) – Cage The Gods
06. Alien (Demo) – Dead Letter Circus
07. Godless (Live) – The Dandy Warhols
08. Freak Out (Album Version) – American Sharks
09. Lock For Rock (And Other Sporting Cliches) (Album Version) – Hey! Hello!
10. Too Close (Acoustic) – Trapt
11. Remember (Acoustic) – 3 Years Hollow
12. Come In From The Rain (Brained Mix) – Sponge
13. Born In The Belly (Remix) – My Jerusalem
14. We Are In It (Live) – Arthur Channel
15. Believe You Now (Album Version) – The Candles
16. Never Better (Demo Version) – Scott Lucas & The Married Men
17. Swan Song (Reconstruction Circa 1984) – The Mission

For more information, please visit:


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.