The Skinny: On Monday November, 25th, 2013 Brazilian thrash/prog metal band Niharp released a new 3-song single entitled A New Beginning. The band, which features musicians Douglas Rovas (vocals), Koragem (guitars), Murilo Mazza (guitars), João Oliveira (bass) and Karioca (drums), has posted the title track of “A New Beginning” on its YouTube channel, for those who want to have an instant preview of their new work check it out below!

A New Beginning Track Listing:

01. Inneren Sturm
02. A New Beginning
03. Tempestatis

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.