The Skinny: Birmingham, U.K. rock quartet Peace released their debut U.S. album In Love on October 1st via Sony Music. In Love was produced by Jim Abiss (Adele and Arctic Monkeys) and consists of a meticulously crafted, 19-track collection of riff-based pop, and heart-wrenching ballads. The U.S. edition of In Love includes 5 previously unreleased bonus tracks and features the upbeat single, “Lovesick.”

In Love Track Listing:

01. Higher Than The Sun
02. Follow Baby
03. Lovesick
04. Float Forever
05. Wraith
06. Drain
07. Delicious
08. Waste Of Paint
09. Step A Lil Closer
10. Toxic
11. Sugarstone
12. California Daze
13. Scumbag
14. Bloodshake
Bonus Tracks:
15. Flash
16. White Noise
17. 1998 (Delicious EP)
(Live At Reading Festival)
18. Follow Baby
(Live At Reading Festival)
19. Wraith
(Live At Reading Festival)

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.