The Skinny: Swedish progressive power metal act Tad Morose has premiered their new song “Millenium Lie” off the band’s upcoming album Revenant, out November 20 on Despotz Records. Stream “Millenium Lie” right below! “‘Millenium Lie’ is one of the heavier tracks from the album Revenant,” the band told Revolver Magazine. “It questions whether the ‘saga’ has been the same through its 2000 years or if it has been altered by man and time.”

Revenant Track Listing:

01. Beneath a Veil of Crying Souls
02. Follow
03. Babylon
04. Within a Dream
05. Ares
06. Absence of Light
07. Death Embrace
08. Dance of the Damned
09. Spirit World
10. Timeless Dreaming
11. Millenium Lie
12. Gypsy


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.