The Skinny: Metal legends Deicide are proud to unveil “In The Minds of Evil,” the title track from the band’s crushing new studio album. The track was premiered last night by Jose Mangin on Sirius XM Liquid Metal, and can now be heard online via YouTube – check it out below.

In The Minds of Evil will be released November 25 in North America on Century Media Records. The album is the band’s eleventh studio effort, and the insidious follow-up to 2011’s dark opus To Hell With God. Says Deicide mastermind Glen Benton of the new release: “Do you hear that? It’s the sound of Satan singing along to the new Deicide! In a world gone mad… In The Minds of Evil!”

Deicide will preview In The Minds of Evil on the “No Salvation Tour 2013” – a headlining run that launches tonight in Atlanta, GA, with fellow Century Media label mates and death metal favorites Broken Hope in support. Also opening are Disgorge and Necronomicon. The North American tour ends October 24 in Austin, TX, and includes a convergence with the Delaware Death Fest October 5, as well as stops in New York City, Chicago and Los Angeles.

In The Minds of Evil Track Listing:

01. In The Minds Of Evil
02. Thou Begone
03. Godkill
04. Beyond Salvation
05. Misery Of One
06. Between The Flesh And The Void
07. Even The Gods Can Bleed
08. Trample The Cross
09. Fallen To Silence
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.