Infection Legacy is an unbelievable slab of bone-breaking, thrashing death metal that takes no prisoners and instantly pounds the listener into submission. The title track begins spreading the communicable disease with a fast-paced, crushing riff and eerie unnatural guttural growls, and from there the contagion grows like wildfire infecting your ears and eventually your psyche.

From a musical standpoint Infection Legacy is about as technical as it is heavy, with laser precision fret board wizardry that slices through the chaos like a hot knife through butter and drums that carry the rhythms along at a neck-snapping pace. It does not stop there though because the shock value continues on in the blood-soaked, carnage-filled lyrics that would easily fit into a Cannibal Corpse, Autopsy, or Exhumed record – by the end of it all the images that were conjured up made me feel as if I needed a shower to wash away all the filth!

This disc is not for the faint of heart by any means, but if brutal gore-infused metal is your thing, than you are definitely not going to want to miss this one!

Track Listing:

01. Infection Legacy
02. Judas Cradle
03. Scorched Earth Policy
04. Born To Defile
05. Malice Incarnate
06. Crack Open A Cold One
07. Slaughter To Survive
08. Revelation Despair
09. Septic Entity

Run Time: 47:25
Release Date: October 22, 2013

Check out the song “Malice Incarnate”