The Skinny: Heavy metal super-group Twilight of the Gods – Alan Averill (Primordial, Dead Sovereign, Blood Revolt) vocals, Nick Barker (ex-Cradle of Filth, ex-Dimmu Borgir, ex-Testament, ex-Exodus) drums, guitarists Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir, Ava Inferi, ex-Mayhem) Patrik Lindgren (Thyrfing), and Frode Glesnes (Einherjer) bass – are streaming their debut record, Fire on the Mountain. The debut album is slated for release on September 30th in North America (September 27th rest of World) and will be available as a CD Digipack and limited edition LP via Season of Mist.

Fire on the Mountain Track Listing:

01. Destiny Forged in Blood
02. Children of Cain
03. Fire on the Mountain (1683)
04. Preacher Man
05. Sword of Damocles
06. The End of History
07. At Dawn We Ride

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.