The Skinny: UK’s Satanic Malfunctions return with the first full-length in 22 years! 20 brand new songs recorded by Bri (Doom) prove the quartet from Scarborough haven’t rested on their laurels and can still play aggressive and ultra fast hardcore/punk mixed with grind/thrash frenzy, fueled by political lyrics. This will definitely appeal to all fans of Active Mind, Disorder, Atavistic, Electro Hippies, L’Arm, Heresy and makes you feel like it’s second half of the 80’s of the 20th century. Them is scheduled for October 1st and you can listen to “Gospel Truth” above.

Them Track Listing:

01. Nothing New
02. Technological Religion
03. Them
04. Daze Of The Weak
05. No Masters Or Slaves
06. On Your Knees
07. Lies
08. Gospel Truth
09. Pissed & Angry
10. Beatings
11. Disorder Rule
12. Trappings Of Faith
13. Rules & Regulations
14. Dealing Out Death
15. Anthem
16. Another Fiction
17. On The Cusp
18. Everything’s Digital
19. Do You Know Who You Are
20. Many Go Round

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.