The Skinny: Long-running New York death metal merchants, Pyrexia, are back with a new slab of epic brutality set for Release via Unique Leader Records later this Fall. The ten-track Feast of Iniquity was recorded at New York’s Pitch Black Sound and mixed and mastered by Chris “Zeuss” Harris (Kataklysm, The Red Chord, Crowbar, Municipal Waste, 3 Inches Of Blood) at Planet Z in Massachusetts, making it the most sonically punishing record of Pyrexia’s menacing catalog of chaos!

With the addition of Doug Bohn (Suffocation, Pierced From Within) on drums alongside Dave “War Machine” Culross (Suffocation, Malevolant Creation) and their signature assault of maniacal riff shifts, subterranean growls and devious groove, Feast of Iniquity is a threatening expulsion of true sonic venom and arguably their most pungent creation since Sermon of Mockery! Believe it.

Feast of Iniquity Track Listing:

01. The Pendulum
02. Infliction
03. Death Wish
04. Cocoon of Shame
05. Cryptic Summoning
06. Thy Minion
07. Wheel of Impunity
08. Panzer Tank Lobotomy
09. Born of a Jackal
10. The Feast

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.