The Skinny: We’re extremely pleased to be hosting the North American premiere of the new album Tales Of Transit City from psychedelic progressive rockers Okta Logue. The anticipated release is due on September 27th in North America – listen to it below, NOW!

The band pulls the best elements from the 60s and 70s to create something familiar, yet something which you have never heard before. The band will be embarking on a slew of US tour dates this October including performing at the Horseshoe Tavern in Toronto on October 15th. Okta Logue has performed with legends such as Neil Young, Crazy Horse and Portugal. The Man.

Tales Of Transit City Track Listing:

01. Transit
02. Mr. Busdriver
03. Dream On
04. Let Go
05. Chase The Day
06. Judith
07. Cats In The Alley
08. Just To Fall Asleep
09. You

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.