The Skinny: Cult Swedish death/black metal powerhouse Necrophobic have released new details about their forthcoming album, Womb of Lilithu. Womb of Lilithu is slated for release via Season of Mist on October 29th in North America (October 25th worldwide). The artwork and track list can be found below. Necrophobic recently released the first track from their forthcoming album. The new track, titled “Splendour Nigri Solis” can be streamed above.

Womb of Lilithu Track Listing:

01. Womb of Lilithu
02. Splendour Nigri Solis
03. Astaroth
04. Furfur
05. Black Night Raven
06. The Necromancer
07. Marquis Phenex
08. Asmodee
09. Marchosias
10. Matanbuchus
11. Paimon
12. Opium Black
13. Infinite Infernalis
14. Amdusias


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.