The Skinny: Man Must Die have revealed a brand new song in “On The Verge Of Collapse” as well as their new album’s full track listing. Peace Was Never An Option will be released on October 28th in Europe, November 1st in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and on November 12th in North America. The album contains a guest appearance by Max Cavalera on the track “Abuser Friendly”. Check out the track listing and song from the forthcoming album Peace Was Never An Option just below.

Read what the band has to say about the new album: “This album is by far the angriest yet most diverse one we have done yet, its the next level for Man Must Die, we couldn’t be happier with how its turned out, its brutal beyond the word and yet more melodic and memorable than ever. With Peace was Never An Option we really focused on the song writing which is really important in MMD’s sound, seems to be bypassed a lot in modern music. All the classic metal is all about the songs, this is what influences us, this is what we do.”

Peace Was Never An Option Track Listing:

01. Congregation
02. Hiding In Plain Sight
03. Patriot
04. The Hell I Fear
05. Sectarian
06. Dissolution
07. Absence Makes The Hate Grow Stronger
08. The Price You Pay
09. Antisocial Network
10. Abuser Friendly (feat. Max Cavalera)
11. On The Verge Of Collapse
12. The Day I Died

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.