The Skinny: Montreal based death metal powerhouse, Kataklysm, have revealed the track list for their highly anticipated upcoming release Waiting for the End to Come, which will be released on October 29th (North America) via Nuclear Blast. Waiting for the End to Come was recorded by guitarist Jean Francois Dagenais and mixed by Zeuss (Suffocation, Hatebreed, Arsis). The artwork by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Hatebreed) will be featured on the deluxe digipak and LP versions of their new album, while the cover art by Peter Sallai (Sabaton) will be featured on the standard jewel case and limited edition cassette tape versions. The brand new track “Kill the Elite” is available for streaming below.

Waiting for the End to Come Digipak and LP Track Listing:

01. Fire
02. If I Was God – I’d Burn It All
03. Like Animals
04. Kill The Elite
05. Under Lawless Skies
06. Dead & Buried
07. The Darkest Days of Slumber
08. Real Blood – Real Scars
09. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate
Digipak Bonus Track:
12. The American Way (Sacred Reich Cover)

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.