The Skinny: French metal act Dagoba have officially announced the release of their new LP Post Mortem Nihil Est, which will be available in the states on November 5, 2013. In anticipation of its release, the band has released another single called “The Great Wonder” – listen above! The band will be headed to America later this Fall to support Dir En Grey.

Post Mortem Nihil Est Track Listing:

01. When Winter
02. The Realm Black
03. I, Reptile
04. Yes We Die
05. Kiss Me Kraken
06. Nevada
07. The Great Wonder
08. The Day After The Apocalypse
09. Son Of A Ghost
10. Oblivion Is For The Living
11. By The Sword

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.