The Skinny: Richmond natives Conditions will be heading out supporting You Me At Six this Fall, and dates can be seen here. To celebrate, the band has released a cover of U2’s classic track “With Or Without You”. As to why the band chose this track, bassist Alex Howard weighs in: “When we were talking about songs we all love, we kept looking back at some of the classics rather than recent music. ‘With Or Without You’ is one of the best songs ever written. We wanted to try our hand at something that helped shape all of us as musicians and music lovers.”

The band released Full Of War to much critical praise back in March. The band released a hot and steamy music video for “Open Eyes,” and just last week posted a stripped down acoustic version.

Full Of War Track Listing:

01. Walking Seperate Ways
02. Skeleton
03. Open Eyes
04. Best Mistake
05. Love Elusive
06. Wonderful Lie
07. Everyday Is A New Life
08. The Descent Of Man
09. Long Division
10. What We Wait For
11. Not Giving Up…Not Yet

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.