The Skinny: Shortly, on October 2nd, the world will see the release of the new album from Polish extreme metal legends, Armagedon. The record will be entitled Thanatology and contains eight new and highly disturbing songs. Armagedon today has revealed a new song called Vultures – listen above.

Thanatology Track Listing:

01. Soma (Intro)
02. Helix
03. Vultures
04. Cemeteries
05. Self Destruction
06. Altar Of Death
07. Black Seed
08. Corridor
09. Tragic Journey


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.