Download Now

NYC rockers, Eve To Adam recently announced the release of their latest album, Locked & Loaded, on September 17th. And guess what? Now we get to offer you a FREE download off said album in the form of the hit new single “Straitjacket Supermodel”. Grab it now and get stoked for the forthcoming full-length… I know we are!

Locked & Loaded was produced by multiple notable producers including Dave Bassett (Shinedown, Halestorm), Eric Bass (Shinedown), and Elvis Baskette (Puddle of Mudd, Alter Bridge, Chevelle) and obviously features ETA’s sexy new single, “Straitjacket Supermodel.” Eve To Adam also teamed up with Texas Hippie Coalition and as of July 13th began a nationwide tour ending August 16th. MANY more tour dates to come!

Locked & Loaded Track Listing:

01. Locked & Loaded
02. Immortal
03. Bender
04. Straightjacket Supermodel
05. Fortune Teller
06. What Would You Kill
07. With The Truth
08. Let’s Burn
09. Crime Scene
10. Shut Out The World
11. Forgive


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.