The Skinny: Swedish old-school death metallers Desolator are streaming their entire 12-track debut full-length Unearthly Monument over at Bandcamp. The CD version of the album was released on June 30th by Hellthrasher Productions. The vinyl treatment is currently being negotiated. Unearthly Monument features the cover artwork and layout courtesy of Rafal Kruszyk and Bartek Kurzok.

Unearthly Monument Track Listing:

01. Thy Flesh Consumed
02. Desolated
03. Gravefeast
04. Mass Human Pyre
05. Infernal Gathering
06. Feeding Frenzy
07. The Triumph of Death
08. Bludgeoned, Beaten and Berated
09. Second Killing of Christ
10. Impaled
11. Age of Annihilation
12. Antimortem Autopsy


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.