Blackened death metal from the Emerald Isles, that is the best way to describe Dead Aeon, a heavy-as-hell extreme band from Ireland. Insane double bass drumming, ultra-technical guitar work and blast beats galore are the perfect backdrop for vocalist Jack Penders’ unearthly guttural screams.

The Apotheosis EP is brutal in every sense of the word and fans of extreme metal are going to want to get their hands on this face-melting slab of noise. Don’t believe me? Hit play below.

Track Listing:

01. Omnicide
02. Mass Culture Theory
03. All Shall Fade
04. Rise To Power
05. Veins Of The Earth

Run Time: 29:06
Release Date: November 24, 2012

Check out the song “Rise To Power”