Download Now

One of the hottest flames to rise out of Montreal’s musical blaze, The In & Outs, a high voltage, electrifying experience are proud to announce they will be performing in Caraquet and Moncton New Brunswick on June 21st and 22nd alongside Dead Messenger. The rock n’ rollers are gearing up for the release of their second full-length, Zero Gravity on June 11th and in celebration are offering their single “There We Go” for FREE download. Grab it now!

Expertly fusing rock riffs with cheeky lyrics and the occasional hint of funky blues, only begins to underline the trio’s vast influences from diverse genres, ranging from Johnny Cash to The Doors, passing through Elvis Presley and John Spencer. Lyrically eclectic and musically unrivalled each and every In & Outs song demonstrates a profound love of music and reflects the ups and downs of life and the essence of a society where creating your own opportunities leads to self-fulfilment, all of which is transmitted to their audiences through a hypnotic stream of sound and energy.

Zero Gravity Track Listing:

01. You Talk
02. Chess Games
03. There We Go
04. One Way Leading To A Dead End
05. W
06. Wearing A Smile
07. Shelter 039
08. ø
09. Zero Gravity
10. Up Against The Wall
11. 88
12. The Fabrik
13. Sleepy Sheep


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.