The Skinny: Australian heavy metallers Taberah have set Necromancer as the title of their second album, due out in August via Dust On The Tracks Records. The CD was engineered by Theo B (Scorpion), produced and mixed by Joe Haley (Psycroptic) and mastered by Australian metal icon Stu Marshall” (Death Dealer, Empires Of Eden, Dungeon, Paindivision). The artwork was made by Hannah Flowers, who is a talented Tasmanian tattoo artist.

Taberah recently signed a two-album deal with the German label Dust On The Tracks Records. The new track “2012” taken from Taberah’s upcoming album Necromancer can be streamed below.

Necromancer Track Listing:

01. 2012
02. Dying Wish
03. Burning In The Moonlight
04. Necromanzer
05. Warlord
06. Don’t Say You’ll Love Me
07. For King And Country
08. One Goon Bag Later
09. The Hammer Of Hades
10. My Dear Lord
Bonus Track:
11. Burn


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.