The Skinny: Polish goregrind butchers Squash Bowels are back with their 6th full-length and brand new album Grindcoholism. Grindcoholism features 14 hyper fast, unrelenting grindcore songs filled with old school sound and fueled by gore approach. The follow up to 2009’s Grindvirus was recorded and mixed at world famous Hertz Studio (Behemoth, Vader, Decapitated, Dead Infection) in Bialystok, Poland by Wieslawscy brothers. Check out “The Second” song below! The album is set for release on July 2nd 2013 on Selfmadegod Records.

Grindcoholism Track Listing:

01. Tastelessness
02. Trap
03. The Theater
04. Surrender?
05. The Second…
06. Inclinations To…
07. Grindcoholism
08. Steering
09. Naked Positive Act
10. La Mienta
11. Compassions
12. Litany Of Hungry
13. Foreign Will
14. Stigmatizing


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.