The Skinny: Canadian extreme metal horde Necronomicon have premiered their upcoming record, Rise of the Elder Ones. The album is streaming now via the YouTube player which can be found just below. Rise of the Elder Ones has been slated for release on June 11th in North America. The full track listing can be found below.

Rise of the Elder Ones Track Listing:

01. Resurrected
02. The End of Times
03. The Living God (Pharaoh of Gods Part II)
04. The Nuclear Chaos
05. From Beyond
06. Rise of the Elder Ones
07. The Valley of the Lost Souls
08. Celestial Being
09. Dark Corners of the Earth
10. The Fallen


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.