The Skinny: Atlanta pop punk band Look Alive have posted a new song off their forthcoming album Mistakes & Milestones which is due out on July 2nd via Autumn + Colour Records. Stream the new Look Alive single “Inquisition” below.

Mistakes & Milestones Track Listing:

01. Transitions
02. Anchored
03. Sink Or Swim
04. The Way I See It
05. Farewell
06. Inquisition
07. Over/Under

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.