The Skinny: We’re delighted to bring you the entire album stream of the new Eklipse album A Night In Strings. The group is easily one of the world’s sexiest string quartets and presents in their wondrous music their own unique interpretations of chart topping hits from bands like Coldplay, Linkin Park, Justin Timberlake, and even Lady Gaga. The music will leave you with a sense of romance, nostalgia, and desire.

The new record, A Night In Strings, showcases instrumental scores carefully designed, arranged and handpicked by the quartet. To discover more about this unique string ensemble, stream the whole album via the YouTube player below! Additionally you can pre-order the new album right here.

A Night In Strings Track Listing:

01. Wonderful Life (orig. By Hurts)
02. In The End (orig. by Linkin Park)
03. New Moon-Theme (theme from “Eclipse – New Moon”)
04. Home (orig. by Depeche Mode)
05. Cry Me A River 9orig. by Justin Timberlake)
06. Cloudbusting (orig. by Kate Bush)
07. Paparazzi (orig. by Lady Gaga)
08. Run (orig. by Snow Patrol)
09. Mumbai-Theme (theme from “Bombay”)
10. Clocks (orig. by Coldplay)
Bonus Tracks:
11. The Man Who Sold The World (orig. by David Bowie)
12. Love Theme (theme from “The Godfather”)
13. Every Breath You Take (orig. by The Police)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.