The Skinny: French black metal innovators Seth are streaming their forthcoming album, The Howling Spirit in its entirety – listen below. The Howling Spirit is the new record from the reactivated band and is slated for a North American release date on June 11th. The Howling Spirit is available as a CD Digipak. The full track listing and artwork can be found below.

The Howling Spirit Track Listing:

01. In Aching Agony
02. Killing My Eyes
03. One Ear to the Earth, One Eye on Heaven
04. Howling Prayers (Act I)
05. He Whose Heart Is Heavy with Sin
06. Ten Barrels (A Scourge for the World, a Plague for His Soul)
07. Scars Born from Bleeding Stars
08. Howling Prayers (Act II)
09. Mort-luisant
10. Dicing with Death


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.