The Skinny: We’re excited to share a new song from forthcoming Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros album. The new track “Better Days” will appear on the band’s new self-titled third studio album out July 23rd via Community Music. The band recently hit the road for an extensive run of live headlines dates and festival appearances (Sasquatch, Governor’s Ball, Bonnaroo, Firefly, Kanrocksas, Floydfest).

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Track Listing:

01. Better Days
02. Let’s Get High
03. Two
04. Please!
05. Life is Hard
06. If I Were Free
07. In The Lion
08. Country Calling
09. They Were Wrong
10. In The Summer
11. Remember To Remember
12. This Life


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.