The Skinny: Lincolnshire alt-rock quartet Lower Lands are pleased to reveal the artwork and track listing for their forthcoming sophomore EP Canvas to be released for free download on 10th June via I Am Mighty Records. To coincide with the news the band are also pleased to announce a support slot with Kids In Glass Houses on 29th May at Tokyo in Lincoln, as well as streaming the title track from the EP, with full a Summer tour support schedule still to be announced. Stream the song “Canvas” just below!

Canvas Track Listing:

01. Canvas
02. Eat The Rich
03. Line Check
04. Wasted Youth
05. Parasite

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.