The Skinny: Seattle metal quintet Into The Flood have posted a new track, “Sacrificing The Worm” online – listen to it just below. The track is taken from their debut album, Vices, out June 11th. The full track listing can be seen below as well.

Vices Track Listing:

01. Vices
02. The Destroyer
03. David Scheinost
04. Sacrificing The Worm
05. Mirrors
06. Regret
07. Disconnected
08. 21:4
09. Sufferer
10. Your Judgment is What Condemns You
11. Faitheater
12. Eye For An Eye
13. By Way of the Snake

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.