The Skinny: Swedish deathact, Entrails, has released the second single from their upcoming new album Raging Death. Head below and hit play on the SoundCloud player to hear “Bloodhammer”. Entrails comments: “This is the perfect next step for Entrails. A massive stench of death, right in your face! Raging Death as a title suited the album as a whole, since it’s pure death metal without mercy!”

Raging Death will be released the 10th/13th of May via Metal Blade Records in Europe on vinyl, limited Digi-CD with bonus cd, and in a standard jewel case. The album will be available on CD and on-line in North America on May 15th. Only the vinyl version and the limited digi CD will include the Marduk cover, “Dark Endless”, as a bonus track!

Raging Death Track Listing:

01. In Pieces
02. Carved To The Bone
03. Blood Hammer
04. Headless Dawn
05. Cadaverous Stench
06. Descend To The Beyond
07. Death League
08. Chained And Dragged
09. Defleshed
10. Cemetery Horrors
11. Dark Endless (MARDUK-Cover) / bonus track*


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.