Despite the fact that Satan Alpha Omega is only the band’s third full-length, this group has been playing together since 1989. Style-wise Deiphago could best be described as blackened death metal/grind, with a distinct emphasis on the blackened end of things.

The album’s 11 odes to Satan are a non-stop pummeling of the senses. Songs blur by with a ferocity that at times is simply insane – vocals are spewed forth like vomit and the guitars sound like fiery flames. Make no mistake, this album is not for the faint of heart.

Casual metal-heads will probably find this album to be nothing but noise; however, those into the heavier end of the spectrum will love the release’s “take you by the throat” approach. Highly recommended for anyone into bands such as Weapon or Mitochondrion.

Track Listing:

01. Intro: Extermination
02. Human Race Absolute End
03. Heretic Oath
04. Plague and Satan Triumphant
05. Exalted Hate
06. Satanmongers
07. Atrocities Absurdities
08. Crucifixation
09. Demonic Munitions
10. Satan Alpha Omega
11. Outro

Run Time: 37:35
Release Date: August 14, 2012

Check out the album ‘Satan Alpha Omega’