Electro Rock artist WVM has released a new 5 track EP entitled The End Is The Beginning on iTunes. The EP features Chris Vrenna (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Tweaker) and Josh Freese (Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle) playing drums on various songs and mixing by Sean Beavan (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson) who called the album an “electronic masterpiece”.

Sean Beavan also says “WVM has all the warm, yummy, electronic goodness of vintage Gary Numan, with instant melodic hookery and a real artist’s vision; unique, original, and accessible.” Listen to the entire EP below and pick up your copy of The End Is The Beginning.

The End Is The Beginning Track Listing:

01. The Echoing
02. When Universes Collide (Featuring Josh Freese)
03. Black Sun (Featuring Chris Vrenna)
04. For A Better Tomorrow (Featuring Josh Freese)
05. Escapism (Featuring Josh Freese)

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.