The Skinny: Feared, featuring Six Feet Under guitarist Ola Englund and drummer Kevin Talley, along with vocalist Mario Ramos, are now streaming their entire new album, Furor Incarnatus, via YouTube. Self-released, Furor Incarnatus is a sweeping show of strength in terms of how intense, technical, yet mesmerizing, dynamic and multifarious modern metal can actually be. The cover art and track listing are also listed below.

Furor Incarnatus Track Listing:

01. Live in You
02. Breathing Failure
03. Psycho Logic
04. Vintersol
05. Possessed
06. Satan
07. Warbound
08. Devil in White
09. Neverlasting
10. Impending Doom
11. Forever Old
12. End

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.