The tease of the string, the rush of the synth, the drama of the drop and the thunder of the bass… It can mean but one thing… trance-floor titan Mike Dierickx is back. For his first full-scale M.I.K.E. long-player since 2007’s ‘Moving On In Life’ one of the genre’s most respected sound crafters recalibrates and modifies his origin sound to new, futuristic levels. Featuring the club-floor smashes ‘Elements of Nature’ and ‘We Are’, it also contains new takes on many of his time-honoured anthems from the likes of Maor Levi, Roger Shah, Inpetto, Allure and others.

Your visa is stamped; your World Citizenry application approved – everything else you need to know is below!

(Forthcoming through High Contrast Recordings / Be Yourself Music, February22nd 2013)

Check out #WorldCitizen // Teaser

“World Citizen” Tracklist:

  • M.I.K.E. – World Citizen (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. Feat. Matteo Marini – Melodramma (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. – We Are!
  • M.I.K.E. – Loverdose (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. – Under The Bridge (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. Feat. Revero – Overseas (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. – Any Direction (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. – Galactic Halo (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. Vs Aerofoil – No Escape (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. – Canvas (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. – Thursdays (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. – Natural Source (Album Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. – Touching Your Senses
  • Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. – Elements Of Nature
  • Push – Universal Nation (Inpetto Remix)
  • Push – Universal Nation (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
  • Push – The Legacy (Allure Remix)
  • Push – Till We Meet Again (Sonny Wharton Remix)
  • M.I.K.E. Presents Plastic Boy – Twixt (Paul Thomas Remix)
  • M.I.K.E. Presents Plastic Boy – Silver Bath (Roger Shah Remix)
  • M.I.K.E. – Més Que Un Club (Maor Levi Mix)
  • M.I.K.E. – Any Direction (M.I.K.E. vs Revero Club Edit)
  • M.I.K.E. Feat. MichaelMyers – Come Together (Revero Remix)

Available worldwide through iTunes, Spotify and Beatport.

Follow M.I.K.E.: Web | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud