The Skinny: Luna Ad Noctum’s fourth studio album Hypnotic Inferno was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Wojtek Wiesławski and Slawek Wiesławski at the Hertz Studio in Poland. On this record, Luna Ad Noctum’s strengths are put in a nutshell: brutal sounds and precision meet melodies full of passion, coldness and eccentricity! The album’s concept is about abnormal human behavior (such as hallucinations and madness) caused by psychoactive medication. Hypnotic Inferno will be released on February 22, 2013 via Massacre Records. Check out the song “In Hypnosis” below.

Hypnotic Inferno Track Listing:

01. In Hypnosis
02. Fear Technique
03. You Are What You Are…
04. Abnormal Pain
05. Fleshless
06. Ether Dome
07. Martyrium
08. Hallucination Twisted Claw
09. Total Sleep Disorder


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.