The Skinny: Dynamic, progressive metal/rock quartet Disperse are streaming their Season of Mist debut, Living Mirrors. The stunning debut album is available for stream in it’s entirety via Bandcamp player below. Living Mirrors sees Disperse creating instantly memorable songs that balance amazing technical skills with elegance and passion. The dynamic quartet, led by young guitar virtuoso Jakub Żytecki make it all look easy as they inject their own style into a modern take on intelligent, progressive metal and rock. Living Mirrors is out tomorrow, February 19th in North America.

Living Mirrors Track Listing:

01. Dancing with Endless Love (instrumental)
02. Enigma of Abode
03. Profane the Ground
04. Prana (instrumental)
05. Message from Atlantis
06. WOW! (instrumental)
07. Universal Love
08. Be Afraid of Nothing (instrumental)
09. Unbroken Shiver
10. Touching the Golden Cloud
11. Butoh (instrumental)
12. Choices Over Me
13. AUM


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.